SEIB home-working staff contact details

Following the most recent advice from the Government, all of our staff will now be working from home.

All home-working staff have secure access to files, systems and emails and will be able to continue to respond to your needs in a timely manner, but as I’m sure you will appreciate, this may take slightly longer than normal.

Thank you for your patience and continued support and rest assured that our team will do their best to help you as quickly as possible.

You can still call our usual numbers and speak to members of the team directly, we would encourage you to use the numbers and email addresses as per the below.

Sales team (new business quotes)

Where possible, please email in the first instance.

Horse & Equestrian Liability (Riding Schools, Livery Yards and Liability):

Marsha Matthews

E: mmatthew@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850015

Justine Turbin

E: jturbin@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850065

Rosie Pope

E: rpope@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850083

Funeral Directors (premises and motor), Horsebox, Horse Trailer, Clergy Motor, High Net Worth Property and Motor Fleet:

Steven English

E: senglish@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850019

Taxi, Private Hire, Horsebox, Horse Trailer and Clergy Motor:

Grant White

E: gwhite@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850014

Horse, Pony and Pet (renewals and adjustments):

Equine and Pet

Stephanie Ellis

E: sellis@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850049

Jade Daly

E: jdaly@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850090

Vicky Rice

E: vrice@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850085

Liability and Sport Horse

Anthony Burnett

E: aburnett@seib.co.uk

Liability 

E: rladmin@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850028

Client Services (renewals and policy adjustments):

Dog Groomer, Private Car & Van:

John Phillips

E: jphillips@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850023

Horsebox & Trailer, Executive Hire, Taxi, Funeral Director, Clergy Motor:

Michelle Wilson

E: mwilson@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850006

Paul Wilson

E: pwilson@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850008

Sherri Cole

E: scole@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850005

Claims 

Horse Claims

Jo Clifford

E: jclifford@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850048

Frankie Dolby

E: fdolby@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850031

Equine Liability/ British Showjumping /BHS /Harry Hall Claims

Emily Lodge

E: elodge@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850022

All Other Claims

Donna Leavens

E: dleavens@seib.co.uk

T: 07747458486

Elaine Williams

E: ewilliams@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850072

Motor Trade

John Brookes

E: jbrookes@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850011

Darren Foy

E: dfoy@seib.co.uk

T: 01708 850020

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause you, but as I’m sure you will understand we need to put the health and well-being of our staff first in this situation.

Emergency assistance

Emergency Horse Claim: 07747 458486

Horsebox and Trailer Breakdown: 0345 873 4928

Horsebox Windscreen: 0800 083 6524

Funeral Directors – Glass (premises): 0800 474 747