1st Gabriella Blake riding her own The Rose of Derry – QUALIFIED
2nd Elizabeth Bennet riding Cambs College’s Rolo – QUALIFIED
3rd Brooke-Leigh Johnson riding The Unicorn Centre’s Wrentnall Showmans – QUALIFIED
4th Imogen Darke riding her own Chandaem My Guy – QUALIFIED
5th Lee Lawrence riding Margaret Lawrence’s Whisper
6th Eleanor Currington riding Cambs College’s Minstrel
7th Lucinda Mitchell riding her own A Splash of Colour
8th Esther Spencer riding Claire Pope’S Kinclare-Lady
9th Naomi Elkin riding Eilish Byrne’s Youri
10th Abbie Madison riding the Unicorn Centre’s Thunder